We are pleased to inform you that we have now joined
Four County Mental Health Center! Please visit us at our
new web page:


Four County Mental Health Center, Inc. is a private not-for-profit
licensed Kansas community mental health center providing
comprehensive services  for the ever changing needs of all
populations residing within the
southeast Kansas counties of Chautauqua, Cowley, Elk,
Montgomery and Wilson.

Mission Statement:

"Four County Mental Health Center is dedicated to providing
accessible, innovative services in partnership with individuals,
families and our communities."

Vision Of Four County Mental Health Center:

We envision healthier communities as we help individuals and
families improve their lives.  Collaborating with community
partners, we sustain a robust range of services that are
accessible because we help people where they live and work.  
We continue to be innovative as we identify new and special
needs, develop programs, train our staff, and deliver services.  
We will expand our use of state-of-the-art technology to extend
our capacity and enhance the quality of service.  We will
continue to develop well-trained, dedicated staff within a
supportive, challenging, and personally rewarding work